In Memory of

Mayor Gary Cordner


Sergeant Travis Kocher

Corporal Michael Mullen

Officer Erin McFarland

Officer Todd Bernhard

Officer Kyle Bernhard

Officer Alexander Smith

Officer Richton Penn

Officer Kyle Fisher

Officer Anthony Campanell

Officer Michael Marshall


***NOTE***

We receive telephone calls daily from people who search the internet for our phone listing because they live in Macungie. Our jurisdiction is quite smaller than the Macungie zip code. Your call for assistance could be delayed if you are calling the wrong place. A general rule to know is  we DO NOT have any 4 digit house numbers in our jurisdiction. The municipality in which you reside determines which police agency can assist you. 

Station Information

Contact Us by email

Sgt. Travis Kocher          tkocher@macungiepd.org

Cpl. Michael Mullen        mmullen@macungiepd.org

Ofc. Erin McFarland       emcfarland@macungiepd.org

Ofc. Todd Bernhard        tbernhard@macungiepd.org

Ofc. Kyle Bernhard         kbernhard@macungiepd.org

Ofc. Alex Smith              asmith@macungiepd.org

Ofc. Richton Penn          rpenn@macungiepd.org

​Ofc. Kyle Fisher             kfisher@macungiepd.org

Ofc. A Campanell           acampanell@macungiepd.org

Ofc. Mike Marshall         mmarshall@macungiepd.org


21 Locust Street  Macungie PA 18062 

(610) 966-2222    Police Administration ***

(610) 965-4878    Fax

(610) 437-5252    Lehigh County 911 Center

DIAL 911 FOR EMERGENCIES

Fallen Law Enforcement Officers

21 Locust Street Macungie, PA 18062

(610) 966-2222 Administration