Sgt. Travis Kocher          tkocher@macungiepd.org

Cpl. Michael Mullen        mmullen@macungiepd.org

Ofc. Todd Bernhard        tbernhard@macungiepd.org

Ofc. Matthew Santiago   msantiago@macungiepd.org

Ofc. Madisyn Einfalt       meinfalt@macungiepd.org

Ofc. Richton Penn          rpenn@macungiepd.org

​​​​Ofc. Matthew Miklich         mmiklich@macungiepd.org

Ofc Sabdiel Diaz                sdiaz@macungiepd.org


21 Locust Street  Macungie PA 18062 

(610) 966-2222    Police Administration ***

(610) 965-4878    Fax

(610) 437-5252    Lehigh County 911 Center

DIAL 911 FOR EMERGENCIES


Mayor Ronald Conrad


Sergeant Travis Kocher

Officer In Charge


Corporal Michael Mullen

Officer Todd Bernhard

Officer Matthew Santiago

​Officer Madisyn Einfalt

Officer Richton Penn

​Officer Matthew Miklich

​Officer Sabdiel Diaz


Station Information

21 Locust Street Macungie, PA 18062

(610) 966-2222 Administration

***NOTE***

We receive telephone calls daily from people who search the internet for our phone listing because they live in Macungie. Our jurisdiction is quite smaller than the Macungie zip code. Your call for assistance could be delayed if you are calling the wrong place. A general rule to know is  we DO NOT have any 4 digit house numbers in our jurisdiction. The municipality in which you reside determines which police agency can assist you. 

Fallen Law Enforcement Officers

In Memory of

Contact Us by email